Canada Employment and Immigration Union - https://ceiu-seic.ca/en/contact/ceiu-regional-offices/

CEIU Regional Offices

The CEIU is the only PSAC component to have its own coast-to-coast network of offices to exclusively and directly serve the union’s members. National Union Representatives provide advice and guidance to local officers and stewards, offer training to members, present grievances to senior levels of management, and help locals organize and maintain a strong union workplace presence. In addition, most offices include support personnel who assist National Union Representatives and help locals with administrative matters.

Our Regional Offices are never more than a toll-free call away. Here is the full contact information for each office:

National Projects

Denise Richey, National Union Representative
richeyd@ceiu-seic.ca

PO Box 3123
Paradise, NF A1L 3W3
Phone: (709) 782-2622
Fax: (709) 782-2644
Toll-free: 1-866-782-2622

Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador

Jérémie Leblanc, National Union Representative
leblanj@ceiu-seic.ca

#206 – 272 St. George Street
Moncton, NB  E1C 1W5
Phone: (506) 857-2220
Fax: (506) 857-0848
Toll-free: 1-888-441-5022

New-Brunswick, Prince-Edward-Island

Mona Daigle, National Union Representative
daiglem@ceiu-seic.ca

Administrative Assistant – VACANT

#206, 272 St. George Street
Moncton, NB  E1C 1W5
Phone: (506) 857-2220
Fax: (506) 857-0848
Toll-free: 1-888-441-5022

Quebec

Sylvain Archambault, National Union Representative
archams@ceiu-seic.ca

Genadi Voinerchuk, National Union Representative
Voinerchukg@ceiu-seic.ca

Jennifer Garvey, National Union Representative
garveyj@ceiu-seic.ca

Veena Gunness, Administrative Assistant
gunnessv@ceiu-seic.ca

Suite 405, 1255 Carré Philips
Montréal, Québec H3B 3G1
Phone: (514) 861-7342
Fax: (514) 861-7343
Toll-free: 1-800-361-2871

National Capital Region (NCR)

Eric Boileau: National Union Representative
ncrinforcn@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 237

Frédéric Dubois: National Union Representative
ncrinforcn@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 230

Nathan Graham: National Office Administrative Assistant
ncrinforcn@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 221

275 Slater Street, Unit 1204
Ottawa, ON K1P 5H9
Phone: (613) 236-9634
Fax: (613) 236-7871
Toll-Free: 1-855-271-3848

Ontario

T. Ferguson, National Union Representative
fergust@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 230

Ram Sivapalan, National Union Representative
sivapar@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 226

Chris Sloan, National Union Representative
sloanc@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 227

Jessie Reis-Huggins, Administrative Assistant
reishugginsj@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 222

Suite 1720, 2 Carlton Street
Toronto, Ontario M5B 1J3
Phone: (416) 488-3000
Fax: (416) 488-8319
Toll-free: 1-800-268-8809

The Prairies (Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, NWT, Nunavut)

Pamela Meier-Duthie, National Union Representative – Manitoba/Saskatchewan
meierduthiep@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 302

Wes Todd, National Union Representative – Alberta/NWT/Nunavut
toddw@ceiu-seic.ca
Toll Free: 1-888-730-0127

Paula Nygaard, Administrative Assistant
nygaardp@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 301

Suite 402, 275 Broadway Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4M6
Phone: (204) 957-1455
Fax: (204) 943-0826
Toll-free: 1-888-875-9576

British Columbia Yukon

David Saba, National Union Representative (on leave)
sabad@ceiu-seic.ca

Steve Claxton, National Union Representative
claxtons@ceiu-seic.ca

Kathy Sand, National Union Representative
sandk@ceiu-seic.ca

Suzanne Sorensen, Administrative Assistant
sorenss@ceiu-seic.ca

Suite 530, 789 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1H2
Phone: (604) 436-3120
Fax: 1-833-240-7871
Toll-free: 1-800-663-3151
bcytruo@ceiu-seic.ca

Search This Website

The Personal