Canada Employment and Immigration Union - https://ceiu-seic.ca/en/contact/ceiu-national-office/

CEIU National Office

The two senior elected officers of the union, as well as a professional and administrative staff group, are located at the union’s headquarters in Ottawa.

The National President and National Executive Vice-President oversee the operations of the union and meet with senior management over issues of concern to the CEIU membership.

Here is the contact information for officers and staff at the national office:

Elected Officers

National President:
Eddy Bourque
bourquee@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 222

National Executive Vice-President:
Crystal Warner
warnerc@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 223

Staff

Guy Boulanger: Director of Representation and Labour Relations
boulang@ceiu-seic.ca

Sue Séguin: Executive Assistant and Advisor to the National President
seguins@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 225

Brigitte Jean-Duguay: Administrative Agent
jeanb@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 233

Luc Pomerleau: National Resources Officer
pomerll@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 232

Alain Normand: Director of Finance and Administration
normanda@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 228

Kimberley Smith: Assistant to the Director of Finance and Administration
Smithk@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 239

Paul Hébert: IT Manager
hebertp@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 240

Eric Boileau: National Union Representative
ncrinforcn@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 237

Frédéric Dubois, National Union Representative
ncrinforcn@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 230

Lianne Bonneville : Executive Assistant
bonnevl@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 231

Beth Donald: Personnel, Pay & Benefits Administrator
donaldb@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 226

Julie Joanisse: Membership Administrator
joanisj@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 227

Nathan Graham: National Office Administrative Assistant
grahamn@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 221

275 Slater Street, Unit 1204
Ottawa, ON K1P 5H9
Phone: (613) 236-9634
Fax: (613) 236-7871
Toll-Free: 1-855-271-3848

Search This Website

The Personal