Canada Employment and Immigration Union - https://ceiu-seic.ca/en/contact/

Contact Us

For help with issues in your workplace, contact the CEIU regional union office responsible for your area.

To reach the senior elected officers of the CEIU or the union’s headquarters staff in Ottawa, visit our national office section.

Contact information for CEIU’s national executive members is available here.

CEIU National Office

The two senior elected officers of the union, as well as a professional and administrative staff group, are located at the union’s headquarters in Ottawa.

The National President and National Executive Vice-President oversee the operations of the union and meet with senior management over issues of concern to the CEIU membership.

Here is the contact information for officers and staff at the national office:

Elected Officers

National President:
Eddy Bourque
bourquee@ceiu-seic.ca

Ext: 222

National Executive Vice-President:
Crystal Warner
warnerc@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 223

Staff

Sue Séguin: Executive Assistant and Advisor to the National President
seguins@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 225

Brigitte Jean-Duguay: Administrative Agent
jeanb@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 233

Luc Pomerleau: National Resources Officer
pomerll@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 232

Paul Hébert: IT Manager
hebertp@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 240

Eric Boileau: National Union Representative
ncrinforcn@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 237

Frédéric Dubois: National Union Representative
ncrinforcn@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 230

Lianne Bonneville : Executive Assistant
bonnevl@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 231

Alain Normand: Director of Finance and Administration
normanda@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 228

Kimberley Smith: Assistant to the Director of Finance and Administration
smithk@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 239

Beth Donald: Personnel, Pay & Benefits Administrator
donaldb@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 226

Julie Joanisse: Membership Administrator
joanisj@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 227

Nathan Graham: National Office Administrative Assistant
grahamn@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 221

275 Slater Street, Unit 1204
Ottawa, ON K1P 5H9
Phone: (613) 236-9634
Fax: (613) 236-7871
Toll-Free: 1-855-271-3848

CEIU Regional Offices

The CEIU is the only PSAC component to have its own coast-to-coast network of offices to exclusively and directly serve the union’s members. National Union Representatives provide advice and guidance to local officers and stewards, offer training to members, present grievances to senior levels of management, and help locals organize and maintain a strong union workplace presence. In addition, most offices include support personnel who assist National Union Representatives and help locals with administrative matters.

Our Regional Offices are never more than a toll-free call away. Here is the full contact information for each office:

National Projects

Denise Richey, National Union Representative
richeyd@ceiu-seic.ca

PO Box 3123
Paradise, NF A1L 3W3
Phone: (709) 782-2622
Fax: (709) 782-2644
Toll-free: 1-866-782-2622

Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador

Jérémie Leblanc, National Union Representative
leblanj@ceiu-seic.ca
#206 – 272 St. George Street.
Moncton, NB  E1C 1W5

Phone: (902) 455-7085
Toll free: 1-877-498-0277
Fax: (902) 455-2128

New-Brunswick, Prince-Edward-Island

Mona Daigle, National Union Representative
daiglem@ceiu-seic.ca

Administrative Assistant for NB, NS, PEI & NL – VACANT
leblanj@ceiu-seic.ca

#206, 272 St. George Blvd.
Moncton, NB  E1C 4W5
Phone: (506) 857-2220
Fax: (506) 857-0848
Toll-free: 1-888-441-5022

Quebec

Guy Boulanger, Senior Union Representative
boulang@ceiu-seic.ca

Sylvain Archambault, National Union Representative
archams@ceiu-seic.ca

Genadi Voinerchuk, National Union Representative
voinerchukg@ceiu-seic.ca

Veena Gunness, Administrative Assistant
gunnessv@ceiu-seic.ca

Suite 405, 1255 Carré Philips
Montréal, Québec H3B 3G1
Phone: (514) 861-7342
Fax: (514) 861-7343
Toll-free: 1-800-361-2871

National Capital Region (NCR)

Eric Boileau: National Union Representative
ncrinforcn@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 237

Nathan Graham
ncrinforcn@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 231

Suite 1004 233 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, ON K2P 0P2
Phone: (613) 236-9634
Fax: (613) 236-7871
Toll-Free: 1-855-271-3848

Ontario

T. Ferguson, National Union Representative
fergust@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext:230

Ram Sivapalan, National Union Representative
sivapar@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext:226

Chris Sloan, National Union Representative
sloanc@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext:227

Jessie Reis-Huggins, Administrative Assistant
reishugginsj@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext:222

Suite 1720, 2 Carlton Street
Toronto, Ontario M5B 1J3
Phone: (416) 488-3000
Fax: (416) 488-8319
Toll-free: 1-800-268-8809

The Prairies (Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, NWT, Nunavut)

Pamela Meier-Duthie, National Union Representative – Manitoba/Saskatchewan
meierduthiep@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 302

Wes Todd, National Union Representative – Alberta/NWT/Nunavut
toddw@ceiu-seic.ca
Toll Free: 1-888-730-0127

Paula Nygaard, Administrative Assistant
nygaardp@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 301

Suite 402, 275 Broadway Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4M6
Phone: (204) 957-1455
Fax: (204) 943-0826
Toll-free: 1-888-875-9576

British Columbia Yukon

Dave Saba, National Union Representative (on leave)
sabad@ceiu-seic.ca

Kathy Sand, National Union Representative
sandk@ceiu-seic.ca

Steve Claxton, National Union Representative
claxtons@ceiu-seic.ca

Suzanne Sorensen, Administrative Assistant
sorenss@ceiu-seic.ca

Suite 530, 789 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1H2
Phone: (604) 436-3120
Fax: (604) 436-3108 (Temporary number (613) 236-7871)
Toll-free: 1-800-663-3151
bcytruo@ceiu-seic.ca

National Leaders and CEIU Regions

The CEIU has a total of 11 geographic regions across Canada. Each region is organized in a way that works best for its locals, but all have at least one conference of local presidents per year. In addition to an annual conference, many have a regional executive body to guide activities throughout the year.

List of CEIU Members that are part of the National Executive:
National President:
Eddy Bourque
Bourquee@ceiu-seic.ca

National Executive Vice-President:
Crystal Warner
warnerc@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Executive Vice-President:
Fabienne Jean-Francois
JeanFrancoisf@ceiu-seic.ca

National Vice-President, Immigration and Refugee Board
Marco Angeli
Angelim@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Immigration and Refugee Board
Christine Price
cmp72pvss@gmail.com

National Vice-President, Immigration Refugee and Citizenship Canada
Paul Croes
Croesp@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Immigration Refugee and Citizenship Canada

National Vice-President, Human Rights Issues
Sebastian Rodrigues
Rodriguess@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Human Rights Issues
Amit Tandon
Tandon77@gmail.com

National Vice-President, Headquarters (NCR)
Jacques Perrin
Perrinj@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Headquarters (NCR)
Claude Mayer
ceiu-seic_cmayer@outlook.com

Daniel Carriere
DC_CEIU@hotmail.com

Linda Delaney
lindadelaney600@yahoo.ca

National Vice-President, Nova Scotia – Newfoundland and Labrador
Debbie Morris
Morrisd@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Nova Scotia – Newfoundland and Labrador
Helen King
hnking@eastlink.ca

National Vice-President, New Brunswick – Prince-Edward-Island
Rhonda Rumson
Rumsonr@ceiu-seic.ca

National Vice-Presidents, Quebec
Fabienne Jean-François
JeanFrancoisf@ceiu-seic.ca

Lyne Cartier
Cartierl@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternates National Vice-Presidents, Quebec
Anne Langevin (1st)
beedees@hotmail.com

(2nd) VACANT

National Vice-Presidents, Ontario
Travis Lahnalampi
Lahnalampit@ceiu-seic.ca

Nicole Ma
Manicole@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-Presidents, Ontario
Angelo Mele (1st Alternate)
am068@outlook.com

Paula Woodcock (2nd Alternate)
pwoodcock@cogeco.ca

National Vice-President, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Dwight McLeod
Mcleodd@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Christopher Gardiner
Gardiner.cj@gmail.com

National Vice-President, Alberta, Northwest Territories and Nunavut
Michelle Henderson
Hendersonm@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Alberta, Northwest Territories and Nunavut
Arlene Ewaniuk
Sneakmobile_1@hotmail.com

National Vice-President, British Columbia and Yukon
Vanessa Miller – On leave
Millerv@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, British Columbia and Yukon
Stephen Klaver – Acting
stephenklaver@gmail.com

National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Eastern Canada
Jodi MacPherson
MacPhersonj@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternates to the National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Eastern Canada
Carolyn Locke
gargamama@hotmail.com

Anissa MacLeod
email4anissa@gmail.com

National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Western Canada
Lynda MacLellan
MacLellanl@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternates to the National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Western Canada
Christine Walker
NVPWest@outlook.com

Melissa Smitka
melissa_smitka@yahoo.ca

Search This Website

The Personal