Canada Employment and Immigration Union - https://ceiu-seic.ca/en/about/national-committees/citizenship-and-immigration-advisory-committee/committee-members/

IRCC Advisory Commitee

Paul Croes
paul.croes@gmail.com

Helen King
Hnking@eastlink.ca

Alternate to Helen: Carolyn Locke
gargamama@hotmail.com

Mark Ignatiev
mark.ignatiev@gmail.com

Antoine Moise
amoise@rogers.com

Alternate to Antoine: Garry Bellot
Garry.bellot@gmail.com

Bernard Baloy
Bebaloy@hotmail.com

Daniene Zaseybida
zaseybidad@hotmail.com

Alternate to Daniene: Catherine Legan
clegan@telus.net

Aaron Chang
treasurer_ceiu_20938@yahoo.ca
aaron.chang@elf.mcgill.ca

Alternate to Aaron: Leslye Brown
Lpb604@gmail.com

Liaison:
Crystal Warner, NEVP (warnerc@ceiu-seic.ca)
Sue Courchaine, Executive Assistant & Advisor to the NP (seguins@ceiu-seic.ca)
Luc Pomerleau, National Resource Officer (pomerll@ceiu-seic.ca)

Search This Website

The Personal