Canada Employment and Immigration Union - http://ceiu-seic.ca/en/contact/national-leaders-and-ceiu-regions/

National Leaders and CEIU Regions

The CEIU has a total of 11 geographic regions across Canada. Each region is organized in a way that works best for its locals, but all have at least one conference of local presidents per year. In addition to an annual conference, many have a regional executive body to guide activities throughout the year.

All regions are represented on the union’s national executive by one National Vice-President (NVP) with Ontario and Quebec having three each. This ensures that voices from every region contribute to the decisions made at the national level.

Also contributing to leadership of the CEIU at the national level are NVP’s for the Immigration and Refugee Board, Citizenship and Immigration, Human Rights, and Women’s issues (4).

Contact information for the CEIU National Executive is available below.

National President:

Don Rogers
rogersd@ceiu-seic.ca

Suite 1004
233 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, ONK2P 0P2

Work: (613) 236-9634
Toll free: 1-855-271-3848
Fax: (613) 236-7871
Winnipeg: (204) 389-3941
Cell: (204) 470-4371

National Executive Vice-President:

Steve McCuaig
mccuais@ceiu-seic.ca

Suite 1004
233 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, ON K2P 0P2

Work: (613) 236-9634
Toll free: 1-855-271-3848
Fax: (613) 236-7871
Cell: (613) 220-4063

Alternate National Executive Vice-President:

Natasha Reynolds
n.reynolds@bell.net

National Vice-President, Immigration and Refugee Board

Norm Murray
mikal_1999@yahoo.com

Alternate National Vice-President, Immigration and Refugee Board

Vacant

National Vice-President, Citizenship & Immigration

Paul Croes
1375 West 57th Avenue
Vancouver, BC, V6P 1S7

604-688-9665 (H)
604-329-0600 (C)
paul.croes@gmail.com

Alternate National Vice-President, Citizenship & Immigration

Christopher Sloan
c_sloan@mac.com

National Vice-President, Human Rights

Sebastian Rodrigues
sebastian.ceiu@hotmail.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Human Rights

Rod Cunningham
rod.cunningham@shaw.ca

National Vice-President, Headquarters (NCR)

Jacques Perrin

Alternate National Vice-President, Headquarters (NCR)

Eliane Habib
eliane.habib@yahoo.com

Michael Clement
clementmichael2@rogers.com

National Vice-President, Newfoundland and Labrador

Brent English
brent.nvp.nl@gmail.com

Alternate National Vice-President, Newfoundland and Labrador

Vacant

National Vice-President, Prince-Edward-Island

Laurie Bowers
lorilbowers@gmail.com

Alternate National Vice-President, Prince-Edward-Island

Vacant

National Vice-President, Nova Scotia

Theresa MacInnis
tmacinnisceiu@auracom.com

Alternate National Vice-President, Nova Scotia

Debbie Phillips
dlphillips@bellaliant.net

National Vice-President, New Brunswick

Deborah Gray
jddjgray@nb.sympatico.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, New Brunswick

Scott Cowan
scottcowan@bellaliant.net

National Vice-Presidents, Quebec

Sonya Simard
simardsonya@videotron.ca

Lyne Cartier
cartierlyne@videotron.ca

Alternates National Vice-Presidents, Quebec

Natasha Reynolds
n.reynolds@bell.net

National Vice-Presidents, Ontario

Valerie Fargey
valceiu@sympatico.ca

Jacqueline Wheway-Bacon
jacquelineceiu@gmail.com

Nicole Ma
nma.work@gmail.com

Alternate National Vice-Presidents, Ontario

Paula Woodcock
pwoodcock@cogeco.ca

Genie McDougall
genimcd@aol.com

Travis Lahnalampi
travisceiu@gmail.com

National Vice-President, Manitoba

Susan Norman
smnorman@mts.net

Alternate National Vice-President, Manitoba

Daniel Minucci
mind@mymts.net

National Vice-President, Saskatchewan

Mike Brecht
mdbrecht@shaw.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Saskatchewan

Shelby Antonowitsh

National Vice-President, Alberta, Northwest Territories and Nunavut

Niru Channan
niru.channan@hotmail.com

Alternate National Vice-President, Alberta, Northwest Territories and Nunavut

Vacant

National Vice-President, British Columbia and Yukon

Pat Wakefield
jo9293@telus.net

Alternate National Vice-President, British Columbia and Yukon

Dianne Mitchell
d_mitchell_8@hotmail.com

National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Eastern Canada

Linda Wilcox
linder101@hotmail.com

Alternates to the National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Eastern Canada

Kay Gaudon

Nathalie Paulin
nathalie.paulin@rogers.com

National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Headquarters (NCR) / Ontario

Brenda MacKinnon
brendaceiuwomen@gmail.com

Alternates to the National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Headquarters (NCR) / Ontario

Genie McDougall
genimcd@aol.com

Linda Delaney
lindadelaney600@yahoo.ca

National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Quebec

Huguette Breton
huguettebreton@sympatico.ca

Alternates to the National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Quebec

Isabelle Crisafi
isacrisafi@gmail.com

Vacant

National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Western Canada

Dianne Mitchell
d_mitchell_8@hotmail.com

Alternates to the National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Western Canada

Jennifer Leenhouts
leenhoutsjennifer@gmail.com

Patricia Willey
lakehav@telus.net

 

CEIU-SEIC
English | Français

Search this Website

bmo-june2013-en

The Personal