Canada Employment and Immigration Union - http://ceiu-seic.ca/en/about/national-committees/immigration-and-refugee-board-committee/

Immigration and Refugee Board Committee

Immigration and Refugee Board Committee members :

Doreen Dixon (local 00613)
doreen.dixon@sympatico.ca

Paul Dyson (local 00613)
paul.dyson@rogers.com

Simon Irani (local 00645)
simon.irani@gmail.com

Santharupan Balakrishnarajah (local 00645)
ruban_24@hotmail.com

Colette Pilon (local 70701)
colette.pilon@yahoo.ca

Stéfan Carrier (local 70701)
Stefan.carrier@yahoo.ca

Michaelle Antoine (local 10459)
ziondavechery@hotmail.com

Danielle Desir (local 10459)
danielledesir@Hotmail.com

Christine Price (local 20974)
cmp72pvss@gmail.com

Daniel Tucci (local 20974)
d.tucci@shaw.ca

Cecelia John (local 30856)

Shenaaz Murji (local 30856)
shenaazphoolwari@hotmail.com

Liaison :
Luc Pomerleau, National Resource Office (pomerll@ceiu-seic.ca)
Norm Murray, Deputy Trustee, (mikal_1999@yahoo.com)

CEIU-SEIC

Search This Website

The Personal